Don’t Miss the Upcoming AAHS Used Book Sale, October 20-21

back All Posts

AAHS 2010 Awards

The Arizona Archaeological and Historical society is pleased to announce the receipents of the 2010 awards. J. Jefferson Reid and David E. Doyel will receive the 2010 Bryon S. Cummings Award for outstanding contributions in Archaeology, Anthropology, or Ethnology. The Victor R Stoner Award for Outstanding Contributions to Public Archaeology or Historic Preservation will be presented to James M. Copeland and William H. Doelle. The awards will be made at the annual Pecos Meeting in August.